Boyd and Rebekah Campbell - Sundra Healing Review - Leduc AB Boyd and Rebekah Campbell - 

  • By Boyd Campbell
  • 18 Apr, 2016

Sundra Healing Review by Tammy T.

Boyd and Rebekah Campbell
Boyd,
I hope you don't mind my need to share with you and Rebekkah. I hope I spelled that right! When I entered your store for the first time I had only ever experienced reiki in a sample like format. During reflexology spa parties and things of that nature. At no point did I realize how truly defining this practice would become for my life in a matter of days. I was drawn to your store by a simple "things you may like" post on face book. I see completely the reason why now. I have done some research of my own and a lot of reading, William Rand is an amazing person it seems, and I'm so blessed to have been led to people that have learned from him directly. He shared a link on explaining reiki to Christians which was so helpful to me. Although I am not a Christian, I have many friends who are, and the ability to share this beautiful form of healing is important to me.

I have experienced everything from tingling on my head to burning hands and hives all over. I am able to smell, see and hear more clearly, and in a different way. I have a whole life time of learning to do, and I am so glad that reiki is now apart of my journey. I thank you both so much for your introduction to something truly pure and life changing in more ways than I can count. Not only are you teaching people a practice that helps to heal ourselves and others, the inner light you both have is so bright a person can't help but want the two of you to be apart of their journey. This is just the beginning for me, but I am so happy it started at Sundra .
Love and Light,
Tammy

Update April 8th

Boyd and Rebekkah , just thought I would share an interesting update with you both. I was diagnosed with thyroid disease as well as rheumatoid arthritis about 10 years ago. Over the last 6 months I have changed many things in my life. The biggest changes being a mostly organic plant based diet, herbal remedies and reiki. I went to the doctor today for some bloodwork results, and my rheumatoid factor is almost normal, the inflammation in my body is almost that of a normal person!! My thyroid levels have balanced with no adjustment to medication! My doc was mystified. I however am not mystified, I'm grateful and feeling like these things have worked for me and they can work for others. I am overjoyed and thought I would share this positive news:)



Sundra Healing Blog

By Rebekah Campbell 29 Nov, 2017

Cupping therapy can help reduce stress. Cupping therapy allows increase depth of treatment that can be achieved with less effort than traditional methods alone. Cupping therapy allows more body area to be covered in less time therefore allows for better overall results.

Dynamic cupping is a massage technique that uses soft silicone cups no fire or heat is used with Dynamic cupping the section is caused by negative air pressure that creates a drawing action of the tissues this lift compliments the compression of massage. The advantage of silicone cups is that they form easily wear hard edges cups cannot achieve suction. This makes for the perfect compliment to your massage. The lasting effects of cupping massage include the separation of tissue layers that may usually be tight. No hands can replicate the effectiveness and efficiency of the cups.

Client benefits: 

1 - Cupping helps to mobilize toxins sitting in the tissues, allowing circulatory and lymphatic systems to clear. It replaces previously congested area with New Blood.

2 - Cupping allows much better myofascial release by manually loosening adhesions and helping with the alignment of the myofascial bundle while drawing new blood into the tissues to encourage healing.

3 - Cupping allows more effective manual lymph drainage with a negative pressure stimulating better drainage into one of the lymphatic drainage points of the body, this is greatly beneficial to everyone but especially to the pre and post operative client

4 - Cupping therapy increases vasodilation and activates the release of synovial fluid in joints areas there by improving joint discomfort; effective for conditions like arthritis

5 - Gastrointestinal disorders benefit from cupping by the stimulation of peristalsis and secretion of digestive fluids

6 - Cupping assists the respiratory system when overloaded with congestive conditions such as colds flu asthma, etc. It helps to mobilize congestion and ease restrictions found in the rib cage area due to long-term coughing

7 - Cupping helps to enable better absorption of topical muscle rub products enabling better overall results

8 - Cupping ensures that clients have longer lasting results from their massage therapy session then with massage techniques alone

9 - Although the scientific Community has yet to support it - many clients find that cupping therapy is supportive to the reduction of the dimpling associated with cellulite

Flash, Static & Dynamic Cupping  (3 styles we mainly use) can leave marks on the area and should not be painful. It is not a bruise and will not turn yellow. They will usually disappear completely within a few days however some can last longer than 7-10 days.


Written and submitted by Joanne Windsor, RMT, Certified Reflexologist, Usui Reiki Master Teacher.


By Rebekah Campbell 19 Sep, 2017
Beware Desk Workers and Drivers! Advanced forms of postural stress can manifest as pain or weakness in the lower back and gluteal muscles as a result of prolonged periods of sitting.

Most of us are dealing with some kind of postural stress. mOst often this stress shows up in the shoulders and neck area.”

Fortunately, massage can counteract the imbalances in our bodies that are caused from sitting, which means you can keep doing what you are currently doing for work as long as you schedule a regular massage.
By Rebekah Campbell 09 Aug, 2017
We have 7 main energy centers in our body called chakras. Each chakra correlates to specific body ailments and physical dysfunctions; and also houses our mental and emotional strengths. When we experience a physical issue, it creates weaknesses in our emotional behaviour. Every dis-ease or dis - harmony we experience in life (whether physical, emotional or mental) originates on an energetic level in our energy field. A Chakra Balancing session will assist you in releasing those stagnant, low vibration energies you have been hanging on to, whether you are aware of them or not. It will bring your chakras into harmony and assist them in working together for your highest good.
By Rebekah Campbell 19 Dec, 2016
So much of our religious and spiritual backgrounds are based on fear. Organized religion pushes people into compliance with threats of a horrible afterlife. Ancient divination tools like tarot are filled with harrowing imagery and words like “death” and “the devil.” Our connection with the Divine should be a thing of joy, enlightenment, and pure love. Radleigh believes it is his life purpose to help to take the fear out of spirituality and put the magic back into people’s lives where it belongs. Call in to the show to speak with Rebekah, Boyd and Radleigh   1-866-472-5795     or email your questions to Hello@SundraHealing.com. Listen Live Monday, December 19 at 9am Pacific Time / 12pm Eastern Time on the VoiceAmerica 7th Wave Channel. Tuesday following the show you can stream or download this episode.
By Rebekah Campbell 12 Dec, 2016
In this rich and illuminating work, Chiruvolu guides overwhelmed modern spiritual seekers on how to engage their inner lives through meditation and spiritual practice. Her autobiographical account of her personal quest for self- realization covers familiar ground from a fresh perspective. She tells in straightforward language how she came to her personal quest for self-realization in the midst of a successful pharmaceutical career. But rather than simply abandoning work and family while searching for enlightenment, Chiruvolu first found a way to incorporate her spiritual discipline into her everyday life with her husband and two daughters. Call in to the show to speak with Rebekah, Boyd and Sarada   1-866-472-5795     or email your questions to Hello@SundraHealing.com. Listen Live Monday, December 12 at 9am Pacific Time / 12pm Eastern Time on the VoiceAmerica 7th Wave Channel. Tuesday following the show you can stream or download this episode.
By Rebekah Campbell 05 Dec, 2016
Andrea teaches people how to pry wide open the third eye and experience the world in a trans-dimensional way. She travels and lectures frequently about spirituality, metaphysics and all things paranormal, concentrating her research in Ufology, a lifelong fascination bearing new passion fruit in recent years. Andrea Perron is the author of the supernatural trilogy, "House of Darkness House of Light", the true story behind the 2013 feature film "The Conjuring”. Andrea’s parents, Roger and Carolyn Perron, purchased a farm house in December of 1970. The house is a portal to the past and a passage to the future. Call in to the show to speak with Rebekah, Boyd and Andrea   1-866-472-5795     or email your questions to Hello@SundraHealing.com. Listen Live Monday, December 5 at 9am Pacific Time / 12pm Eastern Time on the VoiceAmerica 7th Wave Channel. Tuesday following the show you can stream or download this episode.
By Rebekah Campbell 28 Nov, 2016
In this show Gary will describe what A Course in Miracles calls the happy dream, which is a state of peace of mind and strength of being. There is a certain technique that will be described that can be done by anyone. If applied to everyday life circumstances, relationships, situations and events, this technique will lead to the actual experience of the happy dream. Join us in this amazing discovery. Call in to the show to speak with Rebekah, Boyd and Gary 1-866-472-5795 or email your questions to Hello@SundraHealing.com. Listen Live Monday, November 28 at 9am Pacific Time / 12pm Eastern Time on the VoiceAmerica 7th Wave Channel. Tuesday following the show you can stream or download this episode.
By Rebekah Campbell 31 Oct, 2016
Dr. Schaub has created a breakthrough and empowerment program for learning to understand, direct, and utilize the subconscious mind as our greatest ally on the path to health and wholeness. The processes and tools of each chapter will show you how to bridge the gap between your conscious and your subconscious mind, allowing you to pinpoint and understand the root causes and deeper meanings of your fear and anxiety, release emotional blocks from the past, and “shine more of who you truly are out into the world.” Call in to the show to speak with Rebekah, Boyd and Dr. Schaub 1-866-472-5795 or email your questions. Listen Live Monday, October 31 at 9am Pacific-12pm Eastern on VoiceAmerica 7th Wave Channel. Stream or download after the show.
More Posts
Share by: